aboutus

HomeVMFM_91.7.html
ScheduleSchedule.html
About Us
Contact UsContact.html

Copyright 2017 VMFM 91.7   All Rights Reserved.    WVMW-FM Marywood University   2300 Adams Ave. Scranton, PA 18509

SITE SEARCH

Technical Information


Owned: Marywood University

Operated & Managed: Students of the Digital Media & Broadcast program

Facility Advisor:  Ernest  D. Mengoni (ernie@vmfm917.org)

Chief Engineer:  George D. Graham

Technical Volunteer:  Mark Ruddy (mark@vmfm917.org)

Operating Frequency: 91.7 MHz

Operating Power:  1.8KW

Studio Location:  Learning Commons-Terrace Level


2016-2017 Station Management:

Station Manager: Kyle Clouse (kyle@vmfm917.org)

Program Director: Jess Bonacci (jess@vmfm917.org)

Music Director: Alex Wiedner (alex@vmfm917.org)

Asst. Music Director: Kat Bischak (kat@vmfm917.org)

Promotions Director: Anne Zukowski (anne@vmfm917.org)

Listen to VMFM Live
Click Here!Listen_Online.html